Florian Dalmus

Consultant
HOME > Team > Florian Dalmus
Florian Dalmus-Anwalt-Rechtsanwalt-Kanzlei-MTR Legal Rechtsanwälte

Fokus

During his training, Florian Dalmus acquired extensive knowledge in tax law and criminal tax law, which he applies to advising national and international clients at MTR Legal. Another focus of his advice is capital markets law.

Sprachen

  • German
  • English
  • Indonesian
  • French
  • Latin

Mitgliedschaften

Vita

Florian Dalmus studied law initially at the University of Trier and then at the University of Bonn. He focused on the areas of tax law and capital market law. During his legal traineeship, he also deepened his knowledge of international tax law. In addition, he completed further training to become a certified advisor in criminal tax law. He has been a consultant at MTR Legal since 2020.

CV

  • 2015 – 2016 Study of Law at the University of Trier
  • 2016 – 2021 Law studies at the University of Bonn
  • 2020 First compulsory state examination, JPA at the Higher Regional Court of Cologne with a focus on corporate, tax and capital markets law
  • Since 2020 Consultant at MTR Legal Attorneys at Law
  • Since 2021 Legal clerkship at the Higher Regional Court of Cologne with the stations Public Prosecutor’s Office Cologne (criminal law station), Federal Central Tax Office Bonn with a focus on international tax law (administrative station), MTR Legal Attorneys at Law (legal station)
  • 2022 Further training to become a certified advisor in criminal tax law

Florian Dalmus

Consultant
HOME > Team > Florian Dalmus
Florian Dalmus-Anwalt-Rechtsanwalt-Kanzlei-MTR Legal Rechtsanwälte

Fokus

Während seiner Ausbildung hat sich Florian Dalmus umfangreiche Kenntnisse im Steuerrecht und Steuerstrafrecht erworben, die er bei MTR Legal in die Beratung der nationalen und internationalen Mandantschaft einbringt. Ein weiterer Schwerpunkt seiner Beratung liegt im Kapitalmarktrecht.

Sprachen

  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Indonesisch
  • Französisch
  • Latein

Mitgliedschaften

Vita

Florian Dalmus hat zunächst an der Universität Trier und dann an der Universität Bonn Rechtswissenschaften studiert. Einen Schwerpunkt hat er auf die Bereiche Steuerrecht und Kapitalmarktrecht gelegt. Während seines Rechtreferendariatsvertiefte er zudem seine Kenntnisse im internationalenSteuerrecht. Darüber hinaus hat er eine Weiterbildung zum zertifizierten Berater im Steuerstrafrecht abgeschlossen. Seit 2020 ist er als Consultant bei MTR Legal Rechtsanwälte tätig.

CV

  • 2015 – 2016 Studium der Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität Trier
  • 2016 – 2021 Studium der Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität Bonn
  • 2020 Erste staatliche Pflichtfachprüfung, JPA beim OLG Köln mit den Schwerpunkten Unternehmen, Steuern und Kapitalmarktrecht
  • Seit 2020 Consultant bei MTR Legal Rechtsanwälte
  • Seit 2021 Referendariat am OLG Köln mit den Stationen Staatsanwaltschaft Köln (Strafrechtsstation), Bundeszentralamt für Steuern Bonn mit Schwerpunkt auf das internationale Steuerrecht (Verwaltungsstation), MTR Legal Rechtsanwälte (Rechtsanwaltsstation)
  • 2022 Weiterbildung zum zertifizierten Berater im Steuerstrafrecht